Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Randy and team were excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team is …Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team is dedicated to going above and beyond for our customers, and it’s rewarding to know that our efforts made a positive impact on your experience.Your kind words truly motivate us to continue providing the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!More

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Liana was very helpful in making sure I was happy with the selection and purchase of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with her. the selection and purchase of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We really enjoyed working with Kurtis. Everything just went so smooth and we always felt like our best interests were taken care of. Very good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Chris was so helpful, explained the process answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We purchased a vehicle from Kurtis McGonigal. He was super helpful and accommodating and went out of his way to ensure we had all of our questions answered and provided an excellent customer exp He was super helpful and accommodating and went out of his way to ensure we had all of our questions answered and provided an excellent customer experience. I would highly recommend Kurtis and the team and Titan Automotive Group!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Benedicy! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us at Titan Automotive Group. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Excellent and professional dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Kurtis is the man when you need car honestly i got super big negative equity but they manage to get approved i must say TITAN is TITAN on car business industry

Read at Google